Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser for the best experience

Office and Object Furniture

Successful companies offer their employees optimized and motivating jobs. Brüderl. With its innovative team and system providers, it is the ideal partner when it comes to office and contract equipment.

RECEPTION

The reception of every company is the first business card. We at brüderl. understand how to translate your corporate philosophy and your brand into three-dimensional spaces.

WORK

Individual offices, open-plan office, group office or desk-sharing - every room has its own advantages and disadvantages. We have the solutions for you, for which the individual room forms are best suited and we are happy to offer the right furniture for you.

DISCUSS

Many of today's common labels for economic trends are primarily about communication. Despite all usable media and networking - only the personal conversation creates the basis for an efficient and effective cooperation!

RELAX

The age of digitization is unstoppable and presents many companies with new workplace design challenges: Instead of individual office silos with meeting space, it is important to plan and set up meaningful zones for concentration, communication and regeneration today and in the future. We help you!

ROOM SEPARATION

Transparent design, design options, privacy, modern architecture, flexibility, cost-benefit comparison to conventional drywall systems, straightforward change of room structures.

ACOUSTICS

Even relatively low noise promotes stress and affects the performance capacity in the workplace. Our timeless classic design systems uniquely combine maximum effectiveness with maximum design variety. Each product integrates flexibly and individually into room and workplace concepts and redefines spatial quality in a special way.

Ihr Browser wird nicht unterstützt!

Bitte aktuallisieren Sie Ihren Browser

Office- und Objekt Möbel

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen bieten ihren Mitarbeitern optimierte und motivierende Arbeitsplätze. brüderl. ist mit seinem innovativen Team und seinen Systemanbietern der ideale Partner, wenn es um Office und Objektausstattungen geht.

EMPFANG

Der Empfang eines jeden Unternehmens ist die erste Visitenkarte. Wir bei brüderl. verstehen es, Ihre Unternehmensphilosophie und Ihre Marke in dreidimensionale Räume umzusetzen.

ARBEITEN

Einzelbüros, Großraumbüro, Gruppenbüro oder Desksharing – jede Raumform hat ihre eigenen Vor- und Nachteile. Wir haben für Sie die Lösungen, wofür sich die einzelnen Raumformen am besten eignen und bieten Ihnen gerne die passenden Möbel dafür an.

BESPRECHEN

Viele der heute gängigen Bezeichnungen für wirtschaft­liche Trends haben in erster Linie mit Kommunikation zu tun. Trotz aller nutzbaren Medien und Vernetzungen – erst das persönliche Gespräch schafft die Basis für eine effiziente und zielführende Zusammenarbeit!

RELAXEN

Das Zeitalter der Digitalisierung ist nicht aufzuhalten und stellt viele Unternehmen vor neue Herausforderungen an die Arbeitsplatzgestaltung: Statt einzelner Büro-Silos mit Meeting Raum gilt es heute und in Zukunft sinnvolle Zonen für Konzentration, Kommunikation sowie Regeneration zu planen und einzurichten. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei!

RAUMTRENNUNG

Transparentes Design, Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, Privatsphäre, moderne Architektur, Flexibilität, Kosten-Nutzenvergleich zu herkömmlichen Trockenbausystemen, unkomplizierte Veränderung der Raumstrukturen.

AKUSTIK

Bereits relativ geringer Lärm begünstigt Stress und beeinträchtigt die Leistungskapazität am Arbeitsplatz. Unsere zeitlos klassischen Gestaltungssysteme verbinden auf einzigartige Weise höchste Wirksamkeit mit maximaler Designvielfalt. Flexibel und individuell integriert sich jedes Produkt in Raum- und Arbeitsplatzkonzepte und definiert räumliche Qualität auf besondere Weise neu.