Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser for the best experience

All from one hand.
Everything in one hand.

brüderl. not only plans buildings and sets them up. The development of a business idea in a building or the development of a greenfield site - brüderl. is your partner. For private and commercial interested parties, with in-depth knowledge of the real estate market and the best contacts in the region.

Just beautiful

And because this beauty attracts more and more people, there is hardly a region that would be more suitable for a real estate investment than Bavaria and its pearl, the Chiemgau.

Whether private or business premises: their attractiveness as an investment depends on many factors. Planning, location, quality of construction or economic growth. But the most important thing is: quality of life. A value that incorporates hard and soft location factors. Where he is right, everyone wants to go there - and nobody wants to leave. Are there better conditions for the value of a property?

Solid investment
in brüderl property.

Best prospects for people who want to invest money in real estate.

The Southeast Bavarian economic region is characterized by an optimal mix: global players from various high-tech industries are located here as well as thousands of medium-sized companies, innumerable craft businesses and a thriving landscape. Tourism is booming, the healthcare segment as well, trade and services benefit enormously from the needs of a highly qualified, well-off population.

Safety scheduled.
Growth guaranteed.

Real estate projects by brüderl fit into the landscape. Architectural. Economically. Ecologically.

At the beginning there are always accurate market analyzes and serious future scenarios. Out of them grow convincing plans - so convincing that many projects are sold or rented before the start of construction. That's the way it goes. Because even when renting our motto is: Safety first. Priority is given to long-term leases with reliable partners. And the increase in value? Comes with such an excellent base almost by itself. Above-average economic growth in our region is based on many pillars. It is therefore extremely stable - and with it the value and the added value of your property.

100 % joy.

We give them to our customers and get them back. You notice that because enjoying creative work is one of our strengths. Here you are also always supervised by a team leader from the management, who coordinates clerks and craftsmen …

Our idea of successful real estate investment: Looking for the optimal location, even if it takes a little longer. Precise, needs-based planning, with surprisingly innovative solutions. Exclusively self-marketing, without foreign brokers. And a far-reaching building management after completion. Because we understand our business in a very personal way - and because we know exactly how closely top competence correlates with personal continuity for our clients. We stand for brüderl real estate: Schorsch Brüderl, Georg Brüderl, Martina Muck

brüderl. A name with strong roots in the region.

Security takes precedence over a real estate investment. Is there more security than a partner firmly rooted in the region?

For decades, we have been shaping the topic of building in its most diverse varieties and have taken deep roots as a company. We know the local real estate market with all its peculiarities. And we know that one can gain a foothold here, if one has earned the trust over a long time.

Our services:
Perfect to exceptional.

More being than appearance.

It is not always what we believe we see. When the task is to show little and offer everything, our architects and interior designers are in their element. And in yours.

We build solid real estate in perfect craftsmanship. And also help make dreams come true!



Property valuations

  • Valuation report according to income value method, comparative value method and material value method
  • Calculations according to Term and Reverse and DCF methods

Market and location analyzes, profitability calculations

  • Investigation of land and real estate for marketability and competitiveness
  • Due Diligence
  • profitability calculations
  • Market Rents
  • potential analyzes

Project developments

  • Development away from the green field
  • Due diligence examination of all legal details (contaminated sites, building law, etc.)
  • Search suitable tenants
  • Long-term leases
  • Construction as developer
  • Sale to investors (Individual and total real estate)

Administration and Facility Management

  • Portfolio management (large real estate portfolios)
  • Property management
  • Remedial measures
  • WEG administration
  • Concierge service

Consulting

  • Client consulting (execution, technical implementation)
  • Investment advice (financial advice for real estate)
  • Buying property
  • Portfolio construction

Recent projects

Ihr Browser wird nicht unterstützt!

Bitte aktuallisieren Sie Ihren Browser

Alles aus einer Hand.
Alles in einer Hand.

brüderl. plant nicht nur Gebäude und richtet sie ein. Die Entwicklung einer Geschäftsidee in einem Gebäude oder die Standortentwicklung auf der grünen Wiese - brüderl. ist Ihr Partner. Für private und gewerbliche Interessenten, mit profunden Kenntnissen des Immobilienmarktes und besten Kontakten in der Region.

Einfach schön

Und weil diese Schönheit immer mehr Menschen anzieht, gibt es kaum eine Region, die geeigneter für eine Immobilienanlage wäre als Bayern und seine Perle, der Chiemgau.

Ob Privat- oder Geschäftsräume: Ihre Attraktivität als Anlageobjekt hängt von vielen Faktoren ab. Planung, Lage, Bauqualität oder Wirtschaftswachstum. Der wichtigste aber heißt: Lebensqualität. Ein Wert, in den harte und weiche Standortfaktoren einfließen. Wo er stimmt, da wollen alle hin – und keiner wieder weg. Gibt es bessere Bedingungen für die Wertentwicklung einer Immobilie?

Solide Investition
in brüderl Immobilien.

Beste Aussichten für Menschen, die Geld in Immobilien anlegen wollen.

Der südostbayerische Wirtschaftsraum zeichnet sich durch einen optimalen Mix aus: Global Player aus diversen Hightech-Branchen sind hier ebenso angesiedelt wie tausende von mittelständischen Firmen, unzählige Handwerksbetriebe und eine blühende Landschaft. Der Tourismus boomt, das Gesundheitssegment auch, Handel und Dienstleistung profitieren enorm von den Bedürfnissen einer hoch qualifizierten, gut verdienenden Bevölkerung.

Sicherheit eingeplant.
Wachstum garantiert.

Immobilienprojekte von brüderl passen in die Landschaft. Architektonisch. Wirtschaftlich. Ökologisch.

Am Anfang stehen dabei stets genaue Marktanalysen und seriöse Zukunftsszenarien. Aus ihnen erwachsen überzeugende Planungen – so überzeugend, dass viele Projekte noch vor Baubeginn verkauft oder vermietet sind. Genau so geht es weiter. Denn auch beim Vermieten lautet unser Motto: Safety first. Priorität haben langfristige Mietverträge mit zuverlässigen Partnern. Und die Wertsteigerung? Kommt bei einer so hervorragenden Basis fast von alleine. Das überdurchschnittliche Wirtschaftswachstum in unserer Region beruht auf vielen Säulen. Es ist deshalb äußerst beständig – und mit ihm der Wert und die Wertsteigerung Ihrer Immobilie.

100 % Freude.

Die geben wir unseren Kunden und bekommen sie zurück. Sie merken das, weil Freude am kreativen Schaffen zu unseren Stärken gehört. Hier werden Sie auch immer von einem Teamleader aus der Geschäftsleitung betreut, der Sachbearbeiter und Handwerker koordiniert …

Unsere Idee von erfolgreichen Immobilien-Investitionen: Den optimalen Standort suchen, auch wenn es etwas länger dauert. Eine präzise, bedarfsgerechte Planung, mit überraschend innovativen Lösungen. Ausschließlich Eigenvermarktung, ohne fremde Makler. Und ein weitreichendes Gebäudemanagement nach Fertigstellung. Weil wir unser Business sehr persönlich verstehen – und weil wir genau wissen, wie eng für unsere Kunden Topkompetenz mit personeller Kontinuität korreliert. Wir stehen für brüderl Immobilien: Schorsch Brüderl, Georg Brüderl, Martina Muck

brüderl. Ein Name mit starken Wurzeln in der Region.

Sicherheit hat Vorrang bei einer Immobilien-Investition. Gibt es eine größere Sicherheit als einen Partner, der fest in der Region verwurzelt ist?

Seit Jahrzehnten prägen wir hier das Thema Bauen in seinen unterschiedlichsten Spielarten und haben als Unternehmen tiefe Wurzeln geschlagen. Wir kennen den hiesigen Immobilienmarkt aus dem Effeff mit all seinen Besonderheiten. Und wir wissen, dass man hier Fuß fassen kann, wenn man sich das Vertrauen über lange Zeit hinweg verdient hat.

Unsere Leistungen:
Perfekt bis exzeptionell.

Mehr Sein als Schein.

Es ist nicht immer das, was wir zu sehen glauben. Wenn die Aufgabe lautet, wenig zu zeigen und alles zu bieten, sind unsere Architekten und Innenarchitekten in ihrem Element. Und in Ihrem.

Wir bauen grundsolide Immobilien in handwerklicher Perfektion. Und helfen auch, Träume wahr werden zu lassen!



Immobilienbewertungen

  • Wertgutachten nach Ertragswertverfahren, Vergleichswertverfahren und Sachwertverfahren
  • Berechnungen nach Term and Reverse und DCF Verfahren

Markt- und Standortanalysen, Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen

  • Untersuchung von Grundstücken und Immobilien auf Markttauglichkeit und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit
  • Due Diligence
  • Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnungen
  • Marktgerechte Mieten
  • Potentialanalysen

Projektentwicklungen

  • Entwicklung von der grünen Wiese weg
  • Due Diligence Prüfung aller rechtlichen Einzelheiten (Altlasten, Baurecht, etc.)
  • Suche geeigneter Mieter
  • Langfristige Mietverträge
  • Bauabwicklung als Bauträger
  • Verkauf an Investoren (Einzel- und Gesamtimmobilien)

Verwaltung und Facility Management

  • Portfolioverwaltung (große Immobilienbestände)
  • Hausverwaltung
  • Sanierungsmaßnahmen
  • WEG Verwaltung
  • Hausmeisterdienst

Beratung

  • Bauherrenberatung (Abwicklung, technische Umsetzung)
  • Anlageberatung (finanzielle Beratung für Immobilien)
  • Immobilienkauf
  • Portfolioaufbau

Aktuelle Projekte