Your browser is out-of-date!

Please update your browser for the best experience

You can always expect something
special from us.

Interior finishing at the highest level requires innovative ideas, specialist knowledge and the resources to perfectly realize every customer request. Brüderl. is a full-service provider beyond the usual trades interfaces and therefore able to provide the complete interior design from a single source. Even when it comes to elaborate one-of-a-kind or large series.

Individual furniture construction for private customers

Every human being is an individual and every space has its own identity. In order to reconcile both, we produce high-quality individual pieces that are tailored to the individual needs of the form, function and aesthetics of an individual: furniture for people.

Spacial expansion & commercial furniture

Rooms for hotels, offices, coworking spaces etc. sometimes make challenging demands. Beyond individual furniture construction, we create work plans and finished finishing elements according to the specific requirements of different circumstances. We make proposals for the installation, the lighting design and the installation of building services.

Series production

Also mass-produced pieces of furniture are unique. Our standard pieces of furniture are processed and completed with the same craftsmanship and dedication as any individually made single piece. Before leaving the manufactory, every detail is meticulously checked.

Holistic project management & project control

There are many factors that make a project with brotherly. lead to success:
Our large-scale project experience, networked processes, project-related teams, timed workflows, fully networked machines and ERP interfaces, and much more. Most important are our people as experience providers as well as a holistic project management. Everything is subordinated to our 4 core goals:

Quality

We manufacture high-quality individual pieces but also our standard pieces of furniture are processed and completed with the same craftsmanship and dedication as any individually made single piece.

Costs

We value budget loyalty, cost certainty, cost transparency and due to detailed specifications we avoid unforeseen additional costs in advance.

Time management

We guarantee maximum deadline security by means of a timetable agreed with you in advance and to which we commit ourselves.

Communication

Cross-functional coordination and communication are the key functions in our project work. Effective and goal-oriented communication leads our joint project to success.

Consistently networked production

Our consistently networked production from batch size 1 and its certified processes with the connection of the CAD / CAM software to the production machines allow highly automated production. Complexity in 3D construction, finest object enhancements etc. are no problem for brüderl.

Recent projects

Ihr Browser wird nicht unterstützt!

Bitte aktuallisieren Sie Ihren Browser

Von uns können Sie immer
etwas Besonderes erwarten.

Innenausbau auf höchstem Niveau erfordert innovative Ideen, Spezialwissen und die Ressourcen, jeden Kundenwunsch perfekt realisieren zu können. brüderl. ist Komplettanbieter über die üblichen Gewerke-Schnittstellen hinaus und deshalb in der Lage, den kompletten Innenausbau aus einer Hand zu leisten. Auch wenn es um aufwändige Unikate oder große Serien geht.

Individueller Möbelbau für Privatkunden

Jeder Mensch ist ein Individuum und jeder Raum hat seine eigene Identität. Um beides in Einklang zu bringen, fertigen wir hochwertige Einzelstücke, die sich alleine nach den individuellen Bedürfnissen an Form, Funktion und Ästhetik eines Einzelnen richten: Möbel für Menschen.

Raumbildender Ausbau & Gewerblicher Möbelbau

Räume für Hotels, Büros, Coworking-Spaces etc. stellen mitunter herausfordernde Ansprüche. Über den individuellen Möbelbau hinaus erstellen wir Werkpläne und fertigen Ausbauelemente nach den spezifischen Anforderungen unterschiedlicher Begebenheiten. Wir machen Vorschläge zur Einrichtung, zur Lichtgestaltung und zum Einbau von Haustechnik.

Serienfertigung

Auch in Serie gefertigte Möbelstücke sind Unikate. Unsere Serienmöbel werden mit der gleichen handwerklichen Präzision und Hingabe verarbeitet und vollendet wie jedes individuell angefertigtes Einzelstück. Bevor es die Manufaktur verlässt, wird jedes Detail genauestens kontrolliert.

Ganzheitliches Projektmanagement & Projektsteuerung

Es sind viele Faktoren, welche ein Projekt mit brüderl. zum Erfolg führen:
Unsere Großprojekterfahrung, vernetzten Prozesse, projektbezogenen Teams, getakten Arbeitsflüsse, voll vernetzte Maschinen und ERP Schnittstelle uvm. Am wichtigsten sind unsere Menschen als Erfahrungsbringer sowie ein ganzheitliches Projektmanagement. Alles wird unseren 4 Kernzielen untergeordnet:

Qualität

Wir fertigen hochwertige Einzelstücke aber auch unsere Serienmöbel werden mit der gleichen handwerklichen Präzision und Hingabe verarbeitet und vollendet wie jedes individuell angefertigte Einzelstück.

Kosten

Wir legen Wert auf Budgettreue, Kostensicherheit, Kostentransparenz und aufgrund detaillierter Leistungsbeschreibung vermeiden wir unvorhergesehene Mehrkosten schon im Vorfeld.

Zeitmanagement

Größte Terminsicherheit garantieren wir durch eine im Vorfeld mit Ihnen genau abgestimmte Terminplanung, an welche wir uns verbindlich halten.

Kommunikation

Gewerkeübergreifende Koordination & Kommunikation sind die Schlüsselfunktionen in unserer Projektarbeit. Eine effektive und zielorientierte Kommunikation führt unser gemeinsames Projekt zum Erfolg.

Durchgängig vernetzte Fertigung

Unsere durchgängig vernetzte Fertigung ab Losgröße 1 und seine zertifizierten Prozesse mit der Anbindung der CAD/CAM Software an die Fertigungsmaschinen erlauben eine hochautomatisierte Produktion. Komplexität in der 3D konstruktion, hochwertigste Oberflächenveredelungen uvm. sind kein Problem für brüderl.

Aktuelle Projekte

  • Penthouse München

    Interior Design für zwei Premium-Immobilien
    Eine absolute Top-Lage, zwei direkt übereinander liegende Wohnungen in den obersten Etagen und als Bauherrinnen zwei Schwestern, die gerade mal Mitte Zwanzig sind: Da kann nur Außergewöhnliches entstehen.

    Projekt ansehen